[Album] VA – Protect the Boss OST (2011)

V.A – Protect the Boss OST
보스를 지켜라 OST (SBS TV 드라마)
Label: SBS Content Hub
Release Date: 2011-09-08
Genre: Soundtrack
Language: Korean

Choi Kang Hee (Petty Romance) returns to television for the SBS workplace romantic comedy Protect the Boss. The boss in question is Ji Sung (Royal Family), playing an immature chaebol who falls hard for his spunky secretary. His rival in work and in love is JYJ’s Jae Joong, making his dashing Korean drama debut.

The focus of the Protect the Boss soundtrack is on Jae Joong’s beautiful solo ballad “I’ll Protect You”. Cube Entertainment’s rookie girl group A Pink sings the cute theme song “Please Let Us Love”, while SS501’s Heo Young Saeng melts hearts with the melancholic “Sad Song”. The OST for Protect the Boss also features the duet “I Can Only See You” from Jewelry’s Ye Won and ZE:A’s Kwang Hee, as well as songs from Lyn, Son Hyun Woo, and M. Street.

01. 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요 – 에이핑크(A Pink
02. 잘 알지도 못하면서 – 린(Lyn)
03. 지켜줄게 – 김재중
04. 묻는다 – 엠스트리트(M.Street)
05. 그대만 보여요 – 예원&광희
06. 슬픈 노래는 – 허영생
07. 너 때문에 – 휴우
08. 이제야 알겠어 – 손현우
09. 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요(Inst)
10. 잘 알지도 못하면서(Inst)
11. 지켜줄게(Inst)
12. 묻는다(Inst)
13. 그대만 보여요(Inst)
14. 슬픈 노래는(Inst)
15. 너 때문에(Inst)
16. 이제야 알겠어(Inst)

01 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요
02 잘 알지도 못하면서
03 지켜줄게
04 묻는다
05 그대만 보여요
06 슬픈 노래는
07 너 때문에
08 이제야 알겠어
09 우리 그냥 사랑하게 해주세요 (Inst.)
10 잘 알지도 못하면서 (Inst.)
11 지켜줄께 (Inst.)
12 묻는다 (Inst.)
13 그대만 보여요 (Inst.)
14 슬픈 노래는 (Inst.)
15 너 때문에 (Inst.)
16 이제야 알겠어 (Inst.)